Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,8
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Andrea
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Mai 2018
    Lärm aus den umliegenden Lokalen und morgens die Müllabfuhr
    Lage in der Altstadt. Große Zimmer
    Nils
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    J.D
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    SONIA
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Neil
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zafer
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    dennis
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Mai 2018

    Great

    It suited my needs, no complaints
    It was clean and the lounge downstairs and patio in front were really nice. The bartender mixed a couple of great drinks.
    Adolfo
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mathieu
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018

    Old Building in Old Town with Amazing bed and Breakfast

    Awesome Breakfast, Very Good Bed Awesome localisation
    Aga
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    The best place to stay in Kotor!

    What an amazing place to stay! The hotel is beautiful, just right in heart of the old town - I absolutely enjoyed my stay there! The staff was so lovely, they even organized a surprise for me for my birthday! Totally recommend, it is the best place to stay in Kotor!
    Daren
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018

    Excellent

    Na
    Stalk and location
    copan1
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    Splendido !!!

    Would be better if there's a bathtub.
    Receptionists are all nice and very helpful. Room cleaning is also good. I asked for hot water to make tea in my room on the first night. They gave me hot water in a cup. It was enough. However, there were an el-kettle in my room next day. These small concern made me and my trip very happy/special. I want to say Thank you to all staff in this hotel.
    al

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    A.E.
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Wonderful experience, as always!

    Nothing. Everything was amazing!
    We liked everything about Hotel Vardar so much, since our first booking it always stayed as our first and only choice in Kotor. First of all, Bojana and Gordana are really professional, kind and helpful. Location of the hotel is amazing, it’s few steps away from the main gate of Kotor. Atmosphere of the hotel is really elegant, without being artificial. And finally, food is really nice, try their omelettes during breakfast!
    Jan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Wonderful hotel in an enchanting old town.

    Noise from lobby.
    Very spacious room. Large shower and bath facilities. Decent internet. Very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. Could not be in a better location - right in the heart of the old town.
    Merve
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    PETER
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. April 2018

    The good quality of the hotel has ensured rest and the success of our stay!

    You see, I am 70 years old and I like to travel a lot. But...I have health problems. Not often, I have met with an idea worth exploring by all hotels: A plastic stool/chair in the shower cabin. This way, I can sit and soap and wash easily. Similarly, installing a metallic, strong bar in the shower cabin helps a lot to older persons and most probably also prevents slipping and falling!!
    Miriam
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. März 2018
    Great place to stay .
Bewertungen werden geladen