Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Neil
    za

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mathieu
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    3 May 2018

    Old Building in Old Town with Amazing bed and Breakfast

    Awesome Breakfast, Very Good Bed Awesome localisation
    Aga
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    The best place to stay in Kotor!

    What an amazing place to stay! The hotel is beautiful, just right in heart of the old town - I absolutely enjoyed my stay there! The staff was so lovely, they even organized a surprise for me for my birthday! Totally recommend, it is the best place to stay in Kotor!
    Daren
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    Excellent

    Na
    Stalk and location
    copan1
    dk

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    Splendido !!!

    Would be better if there's a bathtub.
    Receptionists are all nice and very helpful. Room cleaning is also good. I asked for hot water to make tea in my room on the first night. They gave me hot water in a cup. It was enough. However, there were an el-kettle in my room next day. These small concern made me and my trip very happy/special. I want to say Thank you to all staff in this hotel.
    al

    Review score

    6.2
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    Wonderful hotel in an enchanting old town.

    Noise from lobby.
    Very spacious room. Large shower and bath facilities. Decent internet. Very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. Could not be in a better location - right in the heart of the old town.
    PETER
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    5 April 2018

    The good quality of the hotel has ensured rest and the success of our stay!

    You see, I am 70 years old and I like to travel a lot. But...I have health problems. Not often, I have met with an idea worth exploring by all hotels: A plastic stool/chair in the shower cabin. This way, I can sit and soap and wash easily. Similarly, installing a metallic, strong bar in the shower cabin helps a lot to older persons and most probably also prevents slipping and falling!!
    Miriam
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    30 March 2018
    Great place to stay .
    Mariya
    bg

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    Me and my friend enjoed our stay and will come again.

    The Location ist more than perfect, the staff was very professional and polite , the breakfast was very good. I will recomend this Hotel to my friends and will come again. The Price was realy optimal.
    Claud
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018

    Great location; nice rooms; good breakfast; pleasant staff.

    You notice smoke odor when you walk into hotel, coming from nice large lounge and bar area; however rooms are smoke free and do not smell at all.
    Excellent location; received upgrade; great large beautiful room with beautiful bathroom; good breakfast; Bojanna (hope I got her name right) at front desk was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Other staff pleasant also. Highly recommend this hotel. Wish we could have stayed longer.
    Tihomir
    hr

    Review score

    10
    17 March 2018

    Small hotel in the middle of old city with perfect position, friendly staff and clean rooms!

    Kieran
    hr

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018

    Perfection defined

    Wonderful people, wonderful hotel. Best in the business.
    Kieran
    hr

    Review score

    10
    4 March 2018

    Home from home!

    Really top class hotel that runs like clockwork. Wonderful staff in reception who are best in the region and also in the restaurant. It feels like coming home. Nothing is too much trouble. A smile and a friendly welcome come naturally. Breakfast is a feast and more if you want to order whatever you desire. The rooms are extremely comfortable. The underfloor heating in the bathrooms is a delight. If you want to wake up in the fairytale town that is Kotor, don't look past Hotel Vardar to fulfill all your needs. Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful stay.
    Zafer
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dennis
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018

    Great

    It suited my needs, no complaints
    It was clean and the lounge downstairs and patio in front were really nice. The bartender mixed a couple of great drinks.
    Adolfo
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A.E.
    tr

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    Wonderful experience, as always!

    Nothing. Everything was amazing!
    We liked everything about Hotel Vardar so much, since our first booking it always stayed as our first and only choice in Kotor. First of all, Bojana and Gordana are really professional, kind and helpful. Location of the hotel is amazing, it’s few steps away from the main gate of Kotor. Atmosphere of the hotel is really elegant, without being artificial. And finally, food is really nice, try their omelettes during breakfast!
    Merve
    tr

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews