후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.2
숙소 위치
9.8
시설
9.0
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    J.D
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SONIA
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Neil
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Zafer
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    dennis
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일

    Great

    It suited my needs, no complaints
    It was clean and the lounge downstairs and patio in front were really nice. The bartender mixed a couple of great drinks.
    Adolfo
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mathieu
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 3일

    Old Building in Old Town with Amazing bed and Breakfast

    Awesome Breakfast, Very Good Bed Awesome localisation
    Aga
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일

    The best place to stay in Kotor!

    What an amazing place to stay! The hotel is beautiful, just right in heart of the old town - I absolutely enjoyed my stay there! The staff was so lovely, they even organized a surprise for me for my birthday! Totally recommend, it is the best place to stay in Kotor!
    Daren
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일

    Excellent

    Na
    Stalk and location
    copan1
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 10일

    Splendido !!!

    Would be better if there's a bathtub.
    Receptionists are all nice and very helpful. Room cleaning is also good. I asked for hot water to make tea in my room on the first night. They gave me hot water in a cup. It was enough. However, there were an el-kettle in my room next day. These small concern made me and my trip very happy/special. I want to say Thank you to all staff in this hotel.
    al

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    A.E.
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    Wonderful experience, as always!

    Nothing. Everything was amazing!
    We liked everything about Hotel Vardar so much, since our first booking it always stayed as our first and only choice in Kotor. First of all, Bojana and Gordana are really professional, kind and helpful. Location of the hotel is amazing, it’s few steps away from the main gate of Kotor. Atmosphere of the hotel is really elegant, without being artificial. And finally, food is really nice, try their omelettes during breakfast!
    Jan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    Wonderful hotel in an enchanting old town.

    Noise from lobby.
    Very spacious room. Large shower and bath facilities. Decent internet. Very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. Could not be in a better location - right in the heart of the old town.
    Merve
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    PETER
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 5일

    The good quality of the hotel has ensured rest and the success of our stay!

    You see, I am 70 years old and I like to travel a lot. But...I have health problems. Not often, I have met with an idea worth exploring by all hotels: A plastic stool/chair in the shower cabin. This way, I can sit and soap and wash easily. Similarly, installing a metallic, strong bar in the shower cabin helps a lot to older persons and most probably also prevents slipping and falling!!
    Miriam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ian
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 30일
    Great place to stay .
    Mariya
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일

    Me and my friend enjoed our stay and will come again.

    The Location ist more than perfect, the staff was very professional and polite , the breakfast was very good. I will recomend this Hotel to my friends and will come again. The Price was realy optimal.
    Claud
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일

    Great location; nice rooms; good breakfast; pleasant staff.

    You notice smoke odor when you walk into hotel, coming from nice large lounge and bar area; however rooms are smoke free and do not smell at all.
    Excellent location; received upgrade; great large beautiful room with beautiful bathroom; good breakfast; Bojanna (hope I got her name right) at front desk was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Other staff pleasant also. Highly recommend this hotel. Wish we could have stayed longer.
    Tihomir
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 17일

    Small hotel in the middle of old city with perfect position, friendly staff and clean rooms!

이용 후기 로딩중