点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.8
设施
9.0
员工
9.3
性价比
8.7

点评

    Doris
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    非常满意

    location非常好,sea gate进入老城,右转就能看到酒店了,逛累了能随时回酒店休息; 卫生间有地暖,很舒服; 早餐7点开始供应,第一天正好是复活节,所以特别丰盛,以为每天都是如此,然而并不是,呵呵 工作人员可以帮忙预定Galion餐厅,能有9折优惠~
    zhenqiang
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月4日
    位于古城中心,装修很好,很舒适。有前台,价格比较高。
    SONIA
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Neil
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zafer
    tr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    dennis
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Great

    It suited my needs, no complaints
    It was clean and the lounge downstairs and patio in front were really nice. The bartender mixed a couple of great drinks.
    Adolfo
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mathieu
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月3日

    Old Building in Old Town with Amazing bed and Breakfast

    Awesome Breakfast, Very Good Bed Awesome localisation
    Aga
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    The best place to stay in Kotor!

    What an amazing place to stay! The hotel is beautiful, just right in heart of the old town - I absolutely enjoyed my stay there! The staff was so lovely, they even organized a surprise for me for my birthday! Totally recommend, it is the best place to stay in Kotor!
    Daren
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Excellent

    Na
    Stalk and location
    copan1
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Splendido !!!

    Would be better if there's a bathtub.
    Receptionists are all nice and very helpful. Room cleaning is also good. I asked for hot water to make tea in my room on the first night. They gave me hot water in a cup. It was enough. However, there were an el-kettle in my room next day. These small concern made me and my trip very happy/special. I want to say Thank you to all staff in this hotel.
    al

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    A.E.
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Wonderful experience, as always!

    Nothing. Everything was amazing!
    We liked everything about Hotel Vardar so much, since our first booking it always stayed as our first and only choice in Kotor. First of all, Bojana and Gordana are really professional, kind and helpful. Location of the hotel is amazing, it’s few steps away from the main gate of Kotor. Atmosphere of the hotel is really elegant, without being artificial. And finally, food is really nice, try their omelettes during breakfast!
    Jan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Wonderful hotel in an enchanting old town.

    Noise from lobby.
    Very spacious room. Large shower and bath facilities. Decent internet. Very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. Could not be in a better location - right in the heart of the old town.
    Merve
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PETER
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月5日

    The good quality of the hotel has ensured rest and the success of our stay!

    You see, I am 70 years old and I like to travel a lot. But...I have health problems. Not often, I have met with an idea worth exploring by all hotels: A plastic stool/chair in the shower cabin. This way, I can sit and soap and wash easily. Similarly, installing a metallic, strong bar in the shower cabin helps a lot to older persons and most probably also prevents slipping and falling!!
    Miriam
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ian
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日
    Great place to stay .
    Mariya
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Me and my friend enjoed our stay and will come again.

    The Location ist more than perfect, the staff was very professional and polite , the breakfast was very good. I will recomend this Hotel to my friends and will come again. The Price was realy optimal.
    Claud
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    Great location; nice rooms; good breakfast; pleasant staff.

    You notice smoke odor when you walk into hotel, coming from nice large lounge and bar area; however rooms are smoke free and do not smell at all.
    Excellent location; received upgrade; great large beautiful room with beautiful bathroom; good breakfast; Bojanna (hope I got her name right) at front desk was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Other staff pleasant also. Highly recommend this hotel. Wish we could have stayed longer.
正在载入点评