Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,8
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Jasmina
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 augustus 2018
    Hotel is goed centraal gelegen en toch nog zeer rustig. De kamers van het hotel zijn erg groot en comfortabel. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. Al met al een aanrader.
    Bart
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 augustus 2018

    Top locatie, mooie kamer, goed ontbijt

    Beetje geluid van de straat
    Top locatie, goed ontbijt
    Yoko
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    18 september 2018

    Wonderful location and friendly staff but it lacks some as a four star hotel.

    Although it is a four star hotel, the room missed some amenities such as conditioner, tissue paper, or small shower towels. Welcome water came at the day we left. One of the window didn't close properly and so did one of the curtains. (The window was fixed promptly.) My reservation of the junior suite said the room has the balcony but actually it didn't.
    Its location is great and staff members are really friendly and hard working. The service is good.
    Margaret
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 september 2018

    Pleasant and central hotel.

    -
    More than adequate and met expectations.
    ERNESTO S.J. CHIESA
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 september 2018

    hotel super recomendable

    Matthew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 september 2018

    Great choice of accommodation for soaking up the atmosphere of Kotor which is a beautiful place.

    Wasn't sure where to park on arrival but our fault as we hadn't asked in advance! The payingh carpark is quite convenient for hotel but be preapred to wheel suitcases along the street.
    Excellent place to stay in Kotor. Good spread at breakfast and helpful staff.
    Steve
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 september 2018

    Great holiday, super hotel, fantastic location with plenty of restaurants offering amazing food.

    Breakfast could have been a little more imaginative.
    Perfect location, friendly reception staff, breakfast was adequate, room was great.
    Irene
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anne
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 september 2018

    The whole experience was most enjoyable.

    There wasn’t any toast at breakfast.
    The hotel was very comfortable and well appointed. Staff very accommodating.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Katherine
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 september 2018

    A Jewel Box

    The drain in one of our bathroom sinks in our junior suite was backed up, but I can only imagine how hard it is to keep track of the plumbing in these old buildings. It was fixed immediately.
    This is such a sweet hotel in the most wonderful location. We loved the outdoor cafe and it was nice to have the gym facility. Beds were super comfortable. The people working at the hotel are very helpful and friendly.
    Shirish
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 september 2018

    Very nice hotel.

    We had to wait quite long for one room to be ready on arrival
    Excellent location
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 september 2018
    Every thing was good The staff were friendly and helpful
    CION
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    31 augustus 2018

    Very good and I will recommend hotel vardar

    The carnival and loud music on the second night went to about 2am and could not sleep .
    The room was big and comfortable, the position of the hotel also very good
    Anthonie
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 augustus 2018

    Good

    Nothing
    Good Location,good breakfast,good staffs especially thanks to Ms.Katarina,she is very helpful and kind hearted,🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 stars for her!
    Wendy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 augustus 2018

    Strongly recommended

    Npthing
    Excellent location on the main square of the Old Town. Quiet and well appointed room
    Catherine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 augustus 2018
    We struggled to find anywhere to park. I understand that the property is in the old town and cars are not allowed there but it was advertised as having parking (I used this in my search) and only after booking and on my arrival did I learn that although I had requested parking there wasn't any.
    Great location right in the heart of the old town.
    Salam Al Khafaji
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 augustus 2018

    Amazing Hotel!

    Breakfast didnt have much variety
    Every thing was perfect ... rooms were super clean ,location is amazing in the old town and close to entrance... staff were very nice and extremely supportive
    Myriam
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    22 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mina Margariti
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 augustus 2018

    One night to kotor

    I've been to kotor by car.. parking space should be included on the price of the room for a 4 star hotel ...
    Everything was perfect...cosy room ,very clean and quiet....friendly staff...
Beoordelingen worden geladen